Log in

Technology-Enhanced CPD Committee

Chair: Olivier Petinaux               Co-Chair: Vjeko Hlede

Committee Members:
Deema Al-Sheikhly

Robert D'Antuono

Michael Fordis

Laudy Mattar

Heather MacNeill

Sofia Valanci

Lu Wang

Rick Wiggins

Committee Liaisons: 

Todd Dorman, Finance Committee

Joyce Fried, Strategic Affairs

Ronan O'Beirne, Communications Committee

Olivier Petinaux, Program Committee

Trish Veenema, Membership Committee
Martin Tremblay, Scholarship Committee

Meeting Attendance: Open                         Email info@sacme.org to get involved! 

Background: The Technology-Enhanced CPD (TECPD) Committee's priority is to take a proactive strategic role in addressing challenges and utilizing opportunities associated with the digital transformation of CPD. The mission of SACME's Committee on Technology-Enhanced CPD is to support and guide SACME members in enhancing the entire spectrum of CPD activities through the innovative use and study of technology to enhance the impact of CPD, emphasizing learning theories, pedagogies, and evidence.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software