Log in

Strategic Affairs Committee

Email info@sacme.org to get involved! 

Chair: Mary Turco  

Vice Chair: TBD

Committee Members: Barbara Barnes, Moss Blachman, Dave Davis, Joyce Fried, Constance LeBlanc, Bruce Nische, Tymothi Peters, William Rayburn, Ajit Sachdeva, David Wiljer, Betsy Williams


  • Scholarship
  • House-in-Order 
  • Strategic Collaboration 
  • Leadership Development 

Meeting Attendance: Closed

Minutes: Selected SACME Committee Minutes are filed in the Member Area.

Other documents are posted and available at box.

Duties: Guide and inform the Board of Directors by developing effective process and performance approaches for advancing the strategic plans of the Society; guide committees and prepare recommendations to the Board of Directors on current and future strategic initiatives, as appropriate; oversee organizational and committee work plans designed to advance strategic priorities; and establish processes to guide the solicitation and management of grant funding to support the scholarship of CME/CPD in the future. -- from SACME Bylaws

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software