Log in

Program Committee

Chair: Annette Donawa 

Vice Chair: Leticia Bresnaha

Committee Members: Mila Kostic,Leslie Doering, Jeff Sisler, Allison Rentfro, Brooke Taylor, Mary Turco, Stacey Samuels, Linda Caples, Betsy Williams, Bonnie Burton, Dave Davis, Pam McFadden, Lara Zisblatt

Meeting Attendance: Open

Minutes: Selected SACME Committee Minutes are filed in the Member Area.

Background: The Program Committee plans the content for the Annual and/or Other Meetings; lead the planning, development and evaluation of any other periodic for ongoing educational and programmatic initiatives for the membership; together with the Membership and Communication Committees, collect and assess educational and developmental needs of the membership and the profession for the purposes of future program developments; and in consultation with the Board of Directors and others, identify and oversee meeting partnership arrangements as required. -- from SACME Bylaws

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software