Log in

Membership Committee

Email info@sacme.org to get involved! 

Chair: Natalie Sanfratello

Committee Members: Reed Barker, Mahira Bonomo, Leticia Bresnahan, Erica Campuzano, Leslie Doering, Monique Drago, Carlo Hojilla, Katherine Joy, Christine Flores, Joyce Fried, Liane Giles LeBlanc, Tania Noreen, Kimberly Northrip, Nicole Pearce, Tym Peters, Adrienne Ross, Peter Sandre, Suzan Schneeweiss, Trisha Veenema, Laura Werts, Julie White, Betsy Williams, and Laura Worrall

Meeting Attendance: Open

Minutes: Selected SACME committee minutes are filed in the Member Area.

Background: The Membership Committee's duties will be to process applications from prospective members; determine eligibility; and forward applications to the Society Board of Directors for election to membership.  -- from SACME Bylaws

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software