Log in

Finance Committee

Committee Members

Finance Committee Chair

Letti Bresnahan

Finance Committee Vice Chair

   Jennifer Reino

Committee Members

Robert D'Antuono

Todd Dorman

  Joyce Fried

  Kimberly Northrip

Tymothi Peters

David Wiljer

Betsy Williams

Suzanne Ziemnik

Background - The Committee's duties: develop amendments to the operating budget for the current fiscal year; and prepare the operating budget for the subsequent fiscal year (beginning July 1) for presentation to and approval by the Society at the Annual Meeting. -- from SACME Bylaws

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software