Log in

  • Home
  • CE News Spring 2022

CE News: Articles, Updates and Resources

SACME 2022 Annual Meeting Planning Committee

Tymothi Peters, MBA (Chair)
Monica Bourke, MSN, BA, RN
Leticia Bresnahan, MBA
Heather Clemons, MS, MBA, ATC
Robert D'Antuono, MHA
Shaheen Darani, MD FRCPC
Lori Deittte, MD 
Leslie Doering
Annette Donawa, PhD
Christine Flores, MPH
Susie Flynn
Joyce Fried, BA, FSACME
Cindy Juarez 
Mila Kostic
Asha Maharaj, MBA     
Edeline Mitton, MEd
Kimberly Northrip, MD, MPH
Ronan O'Beirne, EdD, MBA
Olivier Petinaux, MS
Sanjeev Sockalingam, MD, MHPE
Walter Tavares, PHD
Jennifer Turner

Laura Werts, MEd, MS, CMP
Julie White, MS, CHCP
David Wiljer, PhD
Betsy Williams, PhD, MPH
Nathaniel Williams
Laura Worrall, MS 

Bita Zakeri, PhD


Juana Anderson

Mik Bauer

Maddie Kane
Madison McDonnell

CE News Staff

Robert D'Antuono, MHA
Martin Tremblay, PhD

Column Authors
Helena Filipe, MD, MMEd
Vjekoslav Hlede, PhD, DVM
Helen Mawdsley, EdD
Eleftherios K. Soleas, PhD

Production Manager
Madison McDonnell

CE News is a quarterly publication of the Society for Continuing Medical Education.

Spring 2022 | Special Edition
2022 Annual Meeting Proceedings
February 21 - 23, 2022

Note - All registered attendees of the annual meeting may access the full meeting content, including recordings and slides, via the 2022 SACME Pathable Meeting website, archived until February, 2023.

View the full meeting agenda here. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software