Log in

BOARD MEMBERS & OFFICERS


PRESIDENT 
Betsy Williams, PhD, MPH
bwilliams@prckansas.org
School of Medicine
Term: 2020 - 2022



PRESIDENT ELECT
David Wiljer, PhD
david.wiljer@uhn.ca
University of Toronto
Term: 2020 - 2022



PAST PRESIDENT
William Rayburn, MD, MBA
wrayburn@salud.unm.edu
University of New Mexico
Term: 2020 - 2022

TREASURER

Leticia Zuniga Bresnahan, BS, BA, MBA
bresnahan@uthscsa.edu

University of Texas Health Science Center
Term: 2020 - 2022


SECRETARY
Tym Peters
tym.peters@ucsf.edu
University of California, San Francisco
Term: 2019 - 2021

 
REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE, CANADA

Sanjeev Sockalingam, MD, MHPE, FRCP(C)
sanjeev.sockalingam@camh.ca
University of Toronto
Term: 2020 - 2022

CENTRAL REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE
Laura Werts, MS
laura.werts@cchmc.org
Cincinnati Children's
Term: 2019 - 2021


NORTHEASTERN REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE
Julie White MS
jlwhite@bu.edu

Boston University School of Medicine
Term: 2020 - 2022



SOUTHERN REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE

Bob Best, PhD
best@sc.edu
Greenville Health System
Term: 2020-2022



WESTERN REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE

Christine Flores, MPH
Oregon Health & Science University
Term: 2020-2022

COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE CHAIR
Leslie Doering 

doeringl@ohsu.edu
Oregon Health & Science University
Term: 2019-2021

STRATEGIC AFFAIRS COMMITTEE CHAIR

Mary Turco, EdD, FSACME
Dartmouth-Hitchcock
Mary.G.Turco@hitchcock.org
Geisel School of Medicine at Dartmouth
Term: 2019 - 2021


MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE CHAIR

Heather Clemons MS, MBA, ATC
Heather.Clemons@sharp.com

Sharp HealthCare
Term: 2020-2022

SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE CHAIR
Walter Tavares, PhD

Walter.tavares@utoronto.ca
University of Toronto | Wilson Center 
Term: 2020-2022

OTHER SACME POSITIONS

HARRISON SURVEY
Ginny Jacobs, Lois Colburn, Mila Kostic


INTERCOM EDITOR

Sharrie Cranford

LISTSERV MANAGER
Peter Sandre

TRI-GROUP REPRESENTATIVES (ACEHP, AHME, SACME):
Betsy Williams, David Wiljer, Joyce Fried

JCEHP EDITOR
Simon Kitto, PhD

COUNCIL OF FACULTY AND ACADEMIC SOCIETIES (CFAS) SACME REPRESENTATIVE
Joyce Fried

CONJOINT COMMITTEE ON CE: TBD

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software